Savvy Cities » SF Bay Area http://savvycities.com Go Out Smarter Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:14:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 California’s Great America: $27 Off http://savvycities.com/ca-great-america/ http://savvycities.com/ca-great-america/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 07:02:36 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=107 California’s Great America: $27 Off

2014 California Great America Discount Tickets  + Spring Break Deal. Several savvy readers have been asking about 2014 ticket deals for California’s Great America Theme Park in Santa Clara, CA. So we lined up a couple of deals — one saves you $27 during Spring Break (April 16, 2014 through April 27, 2014), and the other saves you […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/ca-great-america/feed/ 3
San Francisco Bay Cruises: 50% Off http://savvycities.com/san-francisco-bay-cruise-discount/ http://savvycities.com/san-francisco-bay-cruise-discount/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 07:02:57 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=6427 San Francisco Bay Cruises: 50% Off

San Francisco Bay Cruise: Holiday Cruise Deals, Discount Tickets, Coupons.  Here’s a roundup of the 2014 San Francisco Bay cruise deals and special offers. Any time of year in the Bay area, a cruise makes a great date idea, especially when you can get tickets at 40% to 50% off. But these hard-to-find deals are especially […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/san-francisco-bay-cruise-discount/feed/ 2
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 42% Off http://savvycities.com/six-flags-discovery-kingdom-discount-passes/ http://savvycities.com/six-flags-discovery-kingdom-discount-passes/#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:49 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=3796 Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 42% Off

2014 Six Flags Discovery Kingdom Ticket Deals $26 off. Six Flags Discovery Kingdom discount passes are now on sale for the new season. This just updated deal saves you $26 on single one-day Early Bird tickets when you get them now. You can use them any day now through May 2014. You don’t need to […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/six-flags-discovery-kingdom-discount-passes/feed/ 34
Oakland Athletics: Promo Code http://savvycities.com/oakland-athletics-discount-tickets/ http://savvycities.com/oakland-athletics-discount-tickets/#respond Tue, 01 Apr 2014 07:27:43 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=49542 Oakland Athletics: Promo Code

Oakland A’s Discount Tickets Exclusive Promo Code for 40 Percent Off.  Oakland Athletics ticket deals are now available 2014 season from one savvy source that specializes in sports discount tickets. Many game dates are available, including the Oakland A’s game agains the SF Giants. And you know how fast the good seats go for those […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/oakland-athletics-discount-tickets/feed/ 0
SF Bay Easter Egg Hunts + Bunny Opps http://savvycities.com/bay-area-easter-egg-hunts/ http://savvycities.com/bay-area-easter-egg-hunts/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:00:55 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=20400 SF Bay Easter Egg Hunts + Bunny Opps

It’s that time of year again, so here are just a few of the 2014 San Francisco Bay Area Easter Egg hunts and Bunny opportunities for Easter. There are others around the Bay, but these are all free or cheap, so hop to it. If you’d like to see one here that we missed, tell […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/bay-area-easter-egg-hunts/feed/ 14