Savvy Cities » San Francisco http://savvycities.com Go Out Smarter Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:10:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 WICKED: Discount Tickets http://savvycities.com/wicked-discount-tickets/ http://savvycities.com/wicked-discount-tickets/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:01:46 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=8236 WICKED: Discount Tickets

New York, San Jose, San Diego: Review of  WICKED Ticket Deals. WICKED the Musical tickets are among the most requested here on SavvyCities. On Broadway in New York, WICKED discount tickets are available for many 2014 performance dates from a couple of ticket deal sources. With on e of the deals you can save up to […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/wicked-discount-tickets/feed/ 36
Sweeney Todd: 50% Off http://savvycities.com/sweeney-todd-discount/ http://savvycities.com/sweeney-todd-discount/#respond Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:41:03 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=61179 Sweeney Todd: 50% Off

Discount Tickets: Washington DC, Boston, Mountain View. Mmmm, meat pies! This half off deal on tickets to Sweeney Todd is dead on. Get discount tickets now for Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street in your choice of three Savvy Cities: Washington DC at Warehouse Theater (August 7 – 31, 2014), Boston at Lyric Stage (September 5 – October […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/sweeney-todd-discount/feed/ 0
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 42% Off http://savvycities.com/six-flags-discovery-kingdom-discount-passes/ http://savvycities.com/six-flags-discovery-kingdom-discount-passes/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:00:49 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=3796 Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 42% Off

Discount Tickets: Six Flags Discovery Kingdom $26 off (Updated 8/17/2014). Six Flags Discovery Kingdom discount passes are now on sale for the new season — and the family pack is back. This just updated deal saves you $23 on single day tickets, and $78 on the new Family 3-Pack Combo, which saves you $26 on each […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/six-flags-discovery-kingdom-discount-passes/feed/ 77
San Francisco Ballet Nutcracker: PreSale http://savvycities.com/sf-ballet-nutcracker-discount/ http://savvycities.com/sf-ballet-nutcracker-discount/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:01:54 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=13569 San Francisco Ballet Nutcracker: PreSale

2014 SF Ballet Nutcracker Ticket Offer – Pre-Sale Tickets. If seeing the San Francisco Ballet Nutcracker each year during the holidays is one of your family traditions, here’s a savvy way to go: get tickets early this year during the pre-sale to reserve the best seats in the best section at the best price. With this […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/sf-ballet-nutcracker-discount/feed/ 2
Napa/Sonoma Wine Tasting Deals http://savvycities.com/save-6-on-napa-sonoma-wine-tasting-tours/ http://savvycities.com/save-6-on-napa-sonoma-wine-tasting-tours/#respond Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:00:12 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=6412 Napa/Sonoma Wine Tasting Deals

San Francisco, Napa, Sonoma Wine Country Tour Deals, updated 8/16/14. Even if you’re not usually a “tour” person, taking an organized tour of Napa Valley or Sonoma Valley makes a lot of sense, and can be just plain fun. You can relax and enjoy your favorite libations with friends surrounded by spectacular scenery and not […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/save-6-on-napa-sonoma-wine-tasting-tours/feed/ 0