Savvy Cities » Portland http://savvycities.com Go Out Smarter Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:38:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Portland Aquarium: 50% Off http://savvycities.com/portland-aquarium/ http://savvycities.com/portland-aquarium/#respond Tue, 01 Jul 2014 09:19:54 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=112672 Portland Aquarium: 50% Off

Here’s a new ticket deal that will save you a few bucks on tickets to the Portland Aquarium in¬†Milwaukie, OR. You won’t need a coupon, just follow the link to get tickets online for less, then download your voucher and go. Why go now? To see the new Giant Pacific Octopus, Triton, of course. (Scroll […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/portland-aquarium/feed/ 0
Willamette Falls Kayak Tour: 66% Off http://savvycities.com/willamette-falls-kayak-tour/ http://savvycities.com/willamette-falls-kayak-tour/#respond Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:05:01 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=101601 Willamette Falls Kayak Tour: 66% Off

Summer is a great time of year to get outdoors in Oregon. This deal will have you gliding through the Willamette river by kayak or paddleboard, skimming under beautiful bridges and past rock walls on youe way to Willamette River’s 40 ft. falls. The deal is for a 90-minute tour for two, four, or six […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/willamette-falls-kayak-tour/feed/ 0
Oregon Wine Tasting Deals http://savvycities.com/oregon-wine-tasting-deals/ http://savvycities.com/oregon-wine-tasting-deals/#respond Fri, 02 May 2014 08:43:57 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=94345 Oregon Wine Tasting Deals

When it comes to wines, “Oregon is finally fulfilling its vast potential,” says wine guru Robert Parker in a recent issue of Food & Wine. So, what better time than now to check out the deals for Oregon wine tasting. Here are the latest¬†deals that turned up on the big daily deals sites for summer […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/oregon-wine-tasting-deals/feed/ 0
Portland Trail Blazers Discount Tickets http://savvycities.com/portland-trail-blazers-ticket-discount/ http://savvycities.com/portland-trail-blazers-ticket-discount/#comments Fri, 02 May 2014 07:03:35 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=66748 Portland Trail Blazers Discount Tickets

The Portland Trail Blazers are at it again. But savvy locals won’t have to cheer from the cheap seats to save a buck on Blazers tickets. You can find 2014 – 2015 Blazers tickets online from the sports discount ticket sources linked to below. Get tickets early for the best seat options, then watch the […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/portland-trail-blazers-ticket-discount/feed/ 2
Oregon Zoo: Deals + Skip The Line http://savvycities.com/oregon-zoo-discounts/ http://savvycities.com/oregon-zoo-discounts/#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 23:32:16 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=78707 Oregon Zoo: Deals + Skip The Line

The Oregon Zoo, in Portland OR, offers several savvy ways to visit, including discounted admission on the second Tuesdays of every month, and a small discount when take the transit system to the zoo. But one of our favorite ways to go is to get tickets in advance online. Do this and you can park […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/oregon-zoo-discounts/feed/ 1