Savvy Cities » San Jose (South Bay) http://savvycities.com Go Out Smarter Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:59:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 2014 Santa Clara County Fair: Deals http://savvycities.com/santa-clara-county-fair-deals/ http://savvycities.com/santa-clara-county-fair-deals/#respond Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:33:48 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=114838 2014 Santa Clara County Fair: Deals

The Santa Clara County Fair (July 31 – August 3, 2014) is a popular family event in the South Bay, featuring live entertainment, carnival rides, horse shows, livestock competitions, demolition derby, shopping, food, and fun family activities, like the free Flight Birdshow and the new Cap’n Jack Spareribs in the Kids’ Zone, and even a sea lion demonstration. […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/santa-clara-county-fair-deals/feed/ 0
Ringling Bros. LEGENDS: 50% Off http://savvycities.com/ringling-bros-legends-promo/ http://savvycities.com/ringling-bros-legends-promo/#respond Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:17:55 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=107515 Ringling Bros. LEGENDS: 50% Off

Discount Tickets: Ontario, Anaheim, San Diego, Oakland, San Jose, Daly City, Sacramento, Atlanta, Washington DC. Ticket deals are available now for the new 2014 – 2015 circus show Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey LEGENDS, touring in several U.S. cities. From various ticket sources, check out the deals (below) for the shows in your city. Some tickets are available […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/ringling-bros-legends-promo/feed/ 0
Jersey Boys: 36% Off http://savvycities.com/jersey-boys-tour-discount-tickets/ http://savvycities.com/jersey-boys-tour-discount-tickets/#respond Sun, 13 Jul 2014 08:24:08 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=92839 Jersey Boys: 36% Off

Big girls don’t cry about missing out when they can get tickets at this price for Jersey Boys. The national tour has ticket deals available online for summer 2014 performances in San Jose CA (July 15 – 20, 2014) and Tempe AZ (July 22 – August 3, 2014). You won’t need a coupon or promo code for these offers. […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/jersey-boys-tour-discount-tickets/feed/ 0
California’s Great America: 46% Off http://savvycities.com/ca-great-america/ http://savvycities.com/ca-great-america/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 07:02:36 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=107 California’s Great America: 46% Off

Here are the two best CA Great America deals available for the 2014 season. You can save around 46 percent off per ticket. Check these deals out from two different ticket sources via the links below. The offers are both for daily admission tickets to Great America in Santa Clara, and they include all rides and attractions, live shows, and Boomerang […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/ca-great-america/feed/ 5
Tech Museum of Innovation: 50% Off http://savvycities.com/tech-museum/ http://savvycities.com/tech-museum/#respond Tue, 01 Jul 2014 18:13:35 +0000 http://savvycities.com/?p=1146 Tech Museum of Innovation: 50% Off

The Tech Museum in San Jose is all about innovation, with more than 240 hands-on science and technology exhibits and galleries. It’s a hands-on experience of interest to people of all ages and backgrounds. The museum — located in the capital of Silicon Valley — is a non-profit learning resource established to “inspire the innovator in everyone.” Could that be you? […]

Savvy Cities

]]>
http://savvycities.com/tech-museum/feed/ 0